Tags

I love Kale chips. But they are so damn expensive and I rarely buy them. I decided to make them at home (shout out to my possible relative’s Asian fiance). They are so easy and delicious.

Image

What you need:

  • Kale
  • Seasoning of your choice
  • Olive Oil
  • Cooking Spray

Notes:

Since I did not get this recipe from anywhere I didn’t provide exact measurements of what you need so just figure that shit out on your own. Also you can use whatever seasoning you want. I decided upon garlic power and pepper to keep it simple. Lastly, dry the kale. I was impatient and didn’t allow it to dry all the way. Don’t do that.

What to do:

  1. Preheat oven to about 250.
  2. Wash and dry Kale. Seriously dry the fucking Kale.
  3. Put olive oil and choice of seasoning in large bowl.
  4. Put kale in bowl and mix it all together.
  5. Spray a large baking sheet and spread kale evenly.
  6. Place in oven for 20-30 min or until Kale is crispy.

Enjoy that shit! Loves me some Kale chips.

 

 

